Home Team Away Team Date Competition
Crown Newlaithes FC First versus Unisun Athletic First Saturday 28 March 2020, 14:00 League
Unisun Athletic First versus Whitehaven AFC Reserves Saturday 14 March 2020, 14:00 League
Northbank FC 2 versus 1 Unisun Athletic First Saturday 7 March 2020, 14:00 League
Unisun Athletic First P versus P Whitehaven Miners Social First Saturday 15 February 2020, 14:00 League
Workington Reds Juniors Saturday Blacks 2 versus 2 Unisun Athletic First Saturday 1 February 2020, 14:00 League
Unisun Athletic First 4 versus 2 Workington Reds Juniors Saturday Blacks Saturday 25 January 2020, 14:00 League
Whitehaven AFC Reserves 3 versus 5 Unisun Athletic First Saturday 11 January 2020, 14:00 League
Unisun Athletic First 0 versus 1 Workington Athletic FC Saturday Saturday 4 January 2020, 14:00 League
Windscale Reserves 2 versus 3 Unisun Athletic First Saturday 30 November 2019, 14:00 League
Unisun Athletic First 1 versus 3 Cleator Moor Celtic Reserves Saturday 23 November 2019, 13:30 Cup
Mirehouse AFC Saturday 3 versus 4 Unisun Athletic First Saturday 16 November 2019, 14:00 League
Unisun Athletic First 1 versus 5 Maryport Athletic FC Saturday 2 November 2019, 13:30 League
Unisun Athletic First 2 versus 2 Moor Row (Saturday) Saturday Saturday 26 October 2019, 14:00 League
Workington Athletic FC Saturday 7 versus 2 Unisun Athletic First Saturday 19 October 2019, 14:00 League
Maryport Athletic FC 4 versus 2 Unisun Athletic First Saturday 5 October 2019, 14:00 League
Unisun Athletic First 0 versus 3 Mirehouse AFC Saturday Saturday 21 September 2019, 14:00 League
Whitehaven Miners Social First 8 versus 4 Unisun Athletic First Saturday 14 September 2019, 14:00 League
Unisun Athletic First 0 versus 3 Workington Athletic FC Saturday Saturday 7 September 2019, 14:00 Cup
Unisun Athletic First 1 versus 9 Crown Newlaithes FC First Wednesday 4 September 2019, 18:15 League
Unisun Athletic First 3 versus 3 Windscale Reserves Saturday 24 August 2019, 14:00 League